Tech & Quality
Tech & Quality
R&D, Production and Quality drives us growing

We provide customers with a one-stop solution to your manufacturing requirements and are devoted to a continuous improvement philosophy by utilizing advanced technological methodologies and unsurpassed quality control systems.

+ Chair parts 产品详细图片
+ Wheel parts 产品详细图片
+ Door parts 产品详细图片
+ AC parts 产品详细图片
+ Mirror parts 产品详细图片
  • =Fastener
  • =Stamping Parts
R&D

The research and development center of Hongji Metal consists of six teams, the mold team, production process team, CAE team, project team,the testing and repair team. All our teams work cohesively together to guarantee the highest standard of quality control and employ our continuous improvement philosophy that enhances our products and provides our clients a competitive edge in the market place.  
In addition, we utilize comprehensive engineering software including 2D and 3D simulation software that greatly aids in design and formability processing.
Our testing department includes the following measuring and analysis devices: spectrometer, friction coefficient testing, tensile testing, 3D projection fast detection system, CMM, metallographic microscope and hardness testing machines.
 
 
箭头 箭头
Figure 1
箭头 箭头
Figure 2
Manufacturing

Since founded, Shanghai Hongji has been dedicated to the design of non-standard cold forging process and manufacturing the parts. For the products that need several extrusions and punching, the multi-station forming machines are capable of fulfilling the molding in one stop which decreases the manufacturing processes and improves the efficiency and competitiveness.
 
Heat treatment: Being equipped with two Taiwan San-Yung continuous conveyor furnaces, the heat treatment processing technology and crucial parameters are full-automatically adjusted and controlled by computers and PLC. The relative production data shall be automatically noted and saved by the computer. This facility completely meets the requirement of Standard CQI-9.
 
Machining: Purchasing automatic lathe from Japan Kitamura and CITIZEN, the accuracy of the goods can be controlled within 0.005UM. In terms of non-standard parts or parts with large volume, we develop the design and fabrication of the professional facilities together with our suppliers. The productivity of the equipment is 40% higher than the normal one. We reduce the processing time and improve the competitiveness by combining the cold forging and machining.
 
Stamping: Stamping is one metal processing based on the plastic deformation of the metal. With tooling and stamping facilities pressing the sheet material, the process achieves the forming of the shape, dimension and performance by means of plastic deformation and separation of the sheet material. With large volume and good stability, the products of Jiangsu Hongji are mainly manufactured by progressive die and transferring die. We have rich experience in designing and manufacturing the deep drawing stamping part. Our stamping facilities are imported from Taiwan Seyi among which the max tonnage is of 500 tons.
Quality System

Laboratory:
The well-equipped laboratory passed ISO/TS16949:2009 quality system certification. The equipment range from material chemical components, manufacturing process to finished goods testing machine. To improve the accuracy and efficiency of the testing, we invested in KEYENCE 3D optical inspection which stores the original data and output that for SPC testing.
箭头 箭头
Figure 3
© 2017 Shanghai Hongji Metal. All rights reserved

技术品质
技术品质
研发、生产、品质是我们成长的驱动力

为了更好地为提供客户一站式的解决方案和产品,我们通过不断引进先进设备和加快运营革新,致力于促进工业生产力与效率的提高。

+ 座椅零件 产品详细图片
+ 张紧轮部件 产品详细图片
+ 门锁部件 产品详细图片
+ 空调零件 产品详细图片
+ 后视镜零件 产品详细图片
  • =汽车工业
  • =一般工业
研发中心

鸿基金属研发中心下辖六个工作组:模具组、工艺组、CAE小组、项目组、调机组和检验组。每个小组各司其职,同心协力保证研发中心的正常高效运行,不断为公司推出具有市场价值的研发成果。
软件方面拥有多种二维及三维工程设计和仿真模拟软件。检测设备方面拥有光谱仪、摩擦系数试验机、拉力试验机、三维投影快速检测仪、三坐标、金相显微镜、硬度测试仪等设备。
 
箭头 箭头
图示:1
箭头 箭头
图示:2
生产制造

鸿基金属从成立伊始,便致力于特殊冷镦零件成型的设计与制造,对于需要多次挤压或冲切的产品使用多工位成型机使产品一次成型到位,减少机加工工艺,使效率和产品竞争力得到很大的提高。
热处理:有两条台湾三永连续式网带炉,热处理生产工艺及关键参数均由电脑及PLC全自动调整和控制,相关生产数据由电脑自动记录及保存,该设备完全符合CQI-9的相关要求。
机加工:以日本北村和西铁城设备为主,精度可控制在0.005UM,并且针对特殊量大零件协同供应商共同开发专业设备的设计和制造,比标准设备产能提升40%以上,同时将结合冷墩工艺,使产品减少加工时间,提升产品竞争力。
冲压工艺:冲压是一种金属加工方法,建立在金属塑性变形的基础上,利用模具和冲压设备对板料施加压力,使板料产生塑性变形或分离,从而获得具有一定形状,尺寸和性能的零件。江苏鸿基专业制造以连续模和传送模工艺为主为客户提供批量稳定的产品,目前在深拉伸冲压件方面具有丰富的设计和生产经验,生产设备来自台湾协益,最大吨位为500吨。
质量体系

通过ISO/TS16949:2009质量体系认证,并有完善的实验室检测设备,从材料化学成分-生产过程-成品检测设备一一俱全。为了提升检测的准确度和效率,投入了KEYENCE 3D光学检验,通过KEYENCE检测保存原始数据,将原始数据导出做SPC检验。

箭头 箭头
图示:3
© 2017 Shanghai Hongji Metal. All rights reserved  沪ICP备06004031号-1

沪公网安备 31011402001484号

 Design By Hotsales